How I Stayed Fit in Vegas

Just Kidding. I didn’t work out once. I just danced my ass off in shiny spandex and cool bathing suits. Photo party below:

Night 1: Tryst

Night 1: Tryst

Night 1: Tryst

Night 1: Tryst

Night 1: Tryst (and sister snuggle)

Planet Hollywood Pool

Night 2: LAVO

A flag I found at LAVO

Night 2: LAVO

A personal fav at LAVO

Very late night/early morning about to be gambling

ladies and gents, we have a WINNER. thanks Ron.

8am breakfast on steps of PH

“Can I hold your gun?”

Day 3: MGM Wet Republic. Ridiculous

Day 3: Wet Republic

Day 3: Wet Republic

Day 3: Wet Republic, bad time

Day 3: Wet Republic

Night 3: XS

Night 3: XS (my birthday! and Calvin Harris live!)

Night 3: XS

Night 3: XS

Night 3: XS

Night 3: XS

Night 3: XS

Night 3: XS (the ridiculously gorgeous bachelorette)

Night 3: XS (now 8am again)

Night 3: XS

Day 4: Cosmopolitan, Marquee! Best BDAY everrr

Day 4: Marquee

Night 4: Random Presidential Suite at 5 am, Luxor 🙂

Night 4: Back to the hotel at at day time, with vodka. not sure

That’s it. I can’t show you all of them 🙂 Best trip to Vegas yet.

11 thoughts on “How I Stayed Fit in Vegas

  1. Pingback: Dear October… | Running Bun

Comment Away

