A Playlist That Makes You PR

I had to share my playlist with everyone. It is simply amazing. I heard many of the songs when I went to Vegas in September (and saw Calvin Harris live). I have some randoms on there that simply make me happy as well (Bruce Springsteen) and some throwbacks. I hope you enjoy this as much as I do (If you don’t have some of these songs already)!!

FYI – it is called “I WILL RUN THE NYC MARATHON”

playlist1

playlist2

playlist3

playlist4

playlist5

PS – I rarely sync my phone to the computer, hence the screen shots.

Tell me what is on your playlist right now, please. I could always use more amazing songs!!!!

2 thoughts on “A Playlist That Makes You PR

  1. Moe

    I love a good running playlist… Especially when PR’s are involved! 🙂 You listen to a lot of my favorites, especially that Tiesto/ Busta Rhymes song… Always gets me fired up. “Cinema” too. Lately I tend to run to a lot of Girl Talk mashups.

    GL w/ the marathon!

    Reply

Comment Away

