Friday Finds – 11/23/12

I’ve been collecting websites and links to some awesome things I feel I needed to share with everyone! I hope to make this more of a weekly thing!

New to my Google Reader:

  • Pumps and Iron – Amazing mix of step by step workouts, DIY projects and recipes. Definitely give it a read if you haven’t already.

Helpful Posts:

Awesome Recipes:

Must-Have Accessory:

  • Sprout Watches – High quality, affordable, eco-forward watches. I have one and I am obsessed and need more.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Friday Finds – 11/23/12

Comment Away

